Old Dominion’s New Album “Time, Tequila & Therapy” Due Out October 8

Old Dominion’s New Album “Time, Tequila & Therapy” Due Out October 8

Old Dominion has just announced that their 4th full-length studio album, Time, Tequila & Therapy, will be released October 8, 2021. The band hinted at a project with a new perspective with their latest single “I Was On A Boat That Day,” and shared “All I Know About Girls” to celebrate the album announce.

The 13-track project sees a new chapter for Old Dominion, “where the boys survey the ups, downs, trials, and tribulations of life, love, and friendships while infusing their signature country sound with songwriting eloquence and arena rock ambition.” The album also features a collaboration with the legendary “Empress of Soul,” Gladys Knight.

The band’s Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Brad Tursi, Whit Sellers, and Geoff Sprung are all listed as co-writers on the project’s tracks, alongside Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne.

Time, Tequila & Therapy Track list
1.    “Why Are You Still Here”
2.    “Hawaii”
3.    “Walk On Whiskey”
4.    “All I Know About Girls”
5.    “Blue Jeans”
6.    “No Hard Feelings”
7.    “Lonely Side of Town” (feat. Gladys Knight)
8.    “I Was On A Boat That Day”
9.    “Drinking My Feelings”
10.   “Somethings The Same About You”
11.    “I Want To Live In A House With You”
12.    “Don’t Forget Me”
13.   “Ain’t Nothing Wrong With Love”

Old Dominion is currently out on their We Are Old Dominion tour – and you can get tickets and date information here.

Photo Credit: Mason Allen

Recently Played

Concert Calendar